Institutional Representatives

 

Stephanie Starcher
Stephanie Starcher
President
Coalition of Rural and Appalachian Schools (CORAS)
Superintendent of Fort Frye Local School District
Phone: 740-984-2497
stephanie.starcher@fortfrye.org
Dick Murray
Richard Murray, Ed.D.
Executive Director
Coalition of Rural and Appalachian Schools (CORAS)
740.819.3601
richard.murray@mvesc.org

tanya judd pucella headshot

Tanya Judd Pucella, Ph.D.
Chair, Marietta College Education Department
Marietta College
740.376.4761
tj002@marietta.edu

traci tuttle headshot
Traci Tuttle, Ph.D.

Director of Educator Preparation Programs
Muskingum University
740.862.8031
ttuttle@muskingum.edu

Image result for Lynley Carey
Lynley Carey, Ph.D.
Interim Dean College of Arts & Sciences
University of Rio Grande
740.245.7183
740.245.7342
lcarey@rio.edu

irish (2)

Cheryl Irish, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director School of Education
Shawnee State University
740.351.3002
cirish@shawnee.edu

Paul Madden
Paul Madden, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Professional Studies
Shawnee State University
pmadden@shawnee.edu

Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 5.09.55 PM
Renée A. Middleton, Ph.D.
Dean, The Patton College of Education
Ohio University
740.593.9449
middletr@ohio.edu